NESST Organizing Committee

 

Deborah Jones-Middleton
250.692.1236
deborah.jm@rdbn.bc.ca

Jessie Zhu
esscoordinator@villageofgranisle.ca

Ryan Good
Ryan.Good@phsa.ca;

Susan Scott
susan.scott@princegeorge.ca

Rebecca Rodriguez
250.692.3195
rebecca.rodriguez@rdbn.bc.ca

Matt Herzog
mherzog@smithers.ca;

Debbie Heywood
debbie.heywood@princegeorge.ca

Judy Greenaway
jgreenaway@fortstjames.ca

Tanya Spooner
250.561.7610
Tanya.Spooner@princegeorge.ca

Anita DeDreu
Phone: 250.960.4450
Email: adedreu@rdffg.bc.ca

Susan Viveiros
suedan@telus.net;

Jesse Bowen
Jesse.Bowen@redcross.ca

Jennifer Pinette
ed@g23software.com;

Char Etzerza
etzerzacm@gmail.com

Dorothy Cardinal
dcard@citywest.ca

Rick Wall
NIEP@shaw.ca