NESST Organizing Committee

Deborah Jones-Middleton - Chair
250.692.1236
deborah.jm@rdbn.bc.ca

Anita DeDreu
adedreu@rdffg.bc.ca

Debbie Heywood
debbie.heywood@princegeorge.ca

Dorothy Cardinal
dcard@citywest.ca

Haley Jeffrey    haley.jeffrey@rdbn.ca

Jennifer Pinette
ed@g23software.com

Jesse Bowen
jessedbowen@yandex.com

Jessie Zhu
esscoordinator@villageofgranisle.ca

Judy Greenaway
jgreenaway@fortstjames.ca

Matt Herzog
mherzog@smithers.ca

Patricia Stebbing    ap.stebbing@gmail.com

Rick Wall
NIEP@shaw.ca

Ryan Good
ryan.Good@phsa.ca

Sonja Krug  skrug@comteksecurity.ca

Susan Scott
susan.scott@princegeorge.ca​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Susan Viveiros
suedan@telus.net​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Tanya Spooner
tanya.Spooner@princegeorge.ca​​​​​​​​​​​​​​