NESST Organizing Committee

Deborah Jones-Middleton - Chair
250.692.1236
deborah.jm@rdbn.bc.ca

Anita DeDreu
adedreu@rdffg.bc.ca

Patrica Culham
Patricia.culham@gmail.com

Ryan Good
ryan.Good@phsa.ca

Christopher Walker   christopher.walker@rdbn.bc.ca

Jennifer Pinette
ed@g23software.com

Dennis Strain
dstrain@enclave365.ca

Kyle McGhee
Kyle.McGhee@princegeorge.ca

Judy Greenaway
jgreenaway@fortstjames.ca

Matt Herzog
mherzog@smithers.ca

Patricia Stebbing    ap.stebbing@gmail.com

Tanya Spooner   tanya.Spooner@princegeorge.ca

Cathy Semchuk
csemchuk@csrd.bc.ca

Sonja Krug  skrug@comteksecurity.ca

Susan Scott
susan.scott@princegeorge.ca​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Susan Viveiros
suedan@telus.net​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Lisbeth Liebgott
mountainhome54321@gmail.com​​​​​​​

Marion Cousineau
marcousineau@yahoo.ca